Senior Research Awards

Adrian de Moya is the recipient the American Association of Oral Biologist’s Scholastic Award in Oral Biology, and the Quintessence Publishing Award for outstanding achievement in dental studies by a graduating student.
Adrian de Moya

Paula Cohen received the Pierre Fauchard Academy Award, for her leadership and accomplishments to the advancement of Dental Literature.

Paula Cohen

Both Ann Siassipour and Alex Mehler received the Research Honors Award for their contribution to a research project during their tenure in dental school.

Ann Siassipour



Alex Mehler