Congratulations to Yandy Gonzalez Marrero, newly elected officer for the 2018-2019 AADR NSRG term

Yandy Gonzalez Marrero has been confirmed as Councilor-elect for the 2018-2019  term.  The AADR NSRG election ended on Wednseday, March 8, 2017. AADR Headquarters has confirmed the electronic results, and the following three other individuals have been elected: President-elect: Nicholas E. Rodriguez; Vice-president-elect: Shannyn Ashley Holder; and Secretary-elect: Aparna Bhat.

These members will begin their terms as officers-elect immediately following the NSRG Student meeting at the 2017 IADR/AADR/CADR Annual Meeting in San Francisco, Calif., USA. They officially take office after the 2018 AADR/CADR Annual Meeting in Fort Lauderdale, Fla., USA, and will serve through the 2019 IADR/AADR/CADR Annual Meeting in Vancouver, Canada.