Menu UF Health Home Menu
 

Office of Research

Many faculty and staff in the College of Dentistry are responsible for proposal preparation, contract and grant management and research administration.

The Office of Research offers tools and guidance for navigating through the layers of administrative paperwork and policy.

 

untitled

Administrative contacts for contracts and grant management, listed by department

Administrative Contacts

Office of Research Organizational Chart

Organizational Chart

Faculty & Staff

Robert Burne, Ph.D.

Robert Burne, Ph.D.

Associate Dean For Research

Email: rburne@dental.ufl.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Kathy GallowayKathy Galloway

Assistant Director for Research
Post-award, contract and grant management:

Establishing and maintaining contract and grant accounts; Adherence to agency, UF, state, and federal guidelines; Indirect cost allocations

Phone: 352-294-5442

Email: kgalloway@dental.ufl.edu

 

Beverly Davies

Beverly Davies

Senior Grants Specialist
Proposal and pre-award:

Proposal and budget development and review; Agency and UF guidelines for submitting proposals

Phone: 352-294-5443

Email: bdavies@dental.ufl.edu

 

 

Breton_Ronda_web

Ronda Breton

Senior Grants Specialist

 

Phone: 352-273-8832

Email: rbreton@dental.ufl.edu

 

 

2014-01-15 11 57 59

Amanda O’Hara

Grants Specialist

Phone: 352-9276

Email: aohara@dental.ufl.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Denise WebbDenise Webb

Administrative Assistant
Office of Research Programs:

Student Research and Programs; Communications; Updates to or questions about this website

Phone: 352-294-5444

Email: dwebb@dental.ufl.edu

 

 

More Information