Menu UF Health Home Menu
 

Office of Research

The Office of Research is located in the College of Dentistry on the third floor, room D3-43 . For questions, please contact the office by phone: (352) 294-5440, fax: (352) 294-5441 or email:  DN-Office-of-Research@ad.ufl.edu.  Faculty and staff in the College of Dentistry are responsible for proposal preparation, contract and grant management, and research administration.  The Office of Research offers tools and guidance for navigating through the layers of administrative paperwork and policy.

Org Chart_Office of Research V

Faculty & Staff

Robert Burne, Ph.D.

Robert Burne, Ph.D.

Associate Dean for Research, College of Dentistry

Distinguished Professor and Chair, Department of Oral Biology

Email: rburne@dental.ufl.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kathy GallowayKathy Galloway

Assistant Director for Research
Post-award, contract and grant management:

Establishing and maintaining contract and grant accounts; Adherence to agency, UF, state, and federal guidelines; Indirect cost allocations

Phone: 352-294-5442

Email: kgalloway@dental.ufl.edu

Beverly DaviesBeverly Davies

Senior Grants Specialist
Proposal and pre-award:

Proposal and budget development and review; Agency and UF guidelines for submitting proposals

Phone: 352-294-5443

Email: bdavies@dental.ufl.edu

 

Breton_Ronda_web

Ronda Breton

Senior Grants Specialist

Phone: 352-273-8832

Email: rbreton@dental.ufl.edu

 

 

 

 

Christina Mason_MCM_4642Christi Mason

Grants Specialist

Phone: 352-294-8118

Email: cmason@dental.ufl.edu

 

 

 

 

marquelle 2 IMG_2143MarQuelle Rawls

Grants Specialist

Phone: 352- 273-9276

Email: mrawls@dental.ufl.edu

 

 

 

 

Lori Wooten

Lori Wooten

Grants Assistant

Phone: 352-273-7524

Email: lwooten@dental.ufl.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Denise Webb_MCM_XLDenise Webb

Administrtative Assistant
Office of Research Programs:

Student Research and Programs; Communications; Updates to or questions about this website

Phone: 352-294-5444

Email: dwebb@dental.ufl.edu